heerjansdames

De Heerjansdames      
 van links naar rechts op de foto      
Angela Sinterniklaas Leontine Gouman Daphne de Visser-Klap  Yvette Hanselman               
mede-organisator mede-organisator  voorzitter  secretaris en penningmeester
       06 – 11342261
       Appelgaard 30
                                           2995 XP Heerjansdam
       
email adressen:      
     Daphne@heerjansdames.nl      yvette@heerjansdames.nl   
p.sinterniklaas@upcmail.nl  Leontinegouman@hotmail.com    Daphnedevisser@upcmail.nl  y.hanselman@chello.nl
       
Multimedia:      
twitter: De Heerjansdames @YHanselman       
facebook: De Heerjansdames      
 
Rekeningnummers:
ASN Bank: NL95 ASNB 0708 3882 21
Rabobank: NL49 RABO 0179 1904 74
 
Inschrijvingsnummers:      
KVK 60494948      
RSIN 853935348